Skip to main content
Home

Abstract Art @ Artists on Elgin

For the Month of April, Artists on Elgin will be hosting an abstract art exhibition featuring: 8 new works of art. Two of the pieces of art honoring Gord Downie of the Tragically Hip and jazz master Miles Davis. The Exhibition runs all of April the reception is on April 6th. 

Monday, April 1 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 2 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 3 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 5 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 6 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 8 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 10 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 12 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 13 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 15 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 16 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 19 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 20 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 22 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 23 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 24 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 26 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 27 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 29 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 30 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.