Skip to main content
Home

Alone Together @ Artists on Elgin

Artists on Elgin has an upcoming exhibit for the month of August featuring the mixed media and collage work of Sydney Rose. Her exhibit ‘Alone/Together’ is a collection of works that explore the ideas of isolation and intimacy as mechanisms for the human experience.

Artists on Elgin's exhibits are free to attend during business hours 10am - 5pm. The gallery has plenty of local art from many talented local artists on display and available to purchase in the boutique portion of their space.

Monday, July 30 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 3 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 4 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 6 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 10 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 11 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 13 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 14 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 16 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 17 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 18 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 20 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 21 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 23 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 24 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 25 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 27 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 28 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 31 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.