Skip to main content
Home

Day Escape Camp @ Sudbury Escape Rooms 83 Larch St

We will be hosting a day camp for kids age 10-15. They will be put into two groups who will compete against each other in each room. The overall fastest team will receive bragging rights for the day! There will be a pizza lunch (optional) followed by tips for becoming a great escape artist, minute to win it games with prizes, optional activity depending on group vote : Movie, board game, group game and many more options for fun! We will be open at 9:00 am and pick up will be 5:00 pm. The cost is $65.00+hst for the day, sibling discount 10% off all siblings, payment due before the date. Optional Lunch: pizza from Topper's + juice box will cost $5.00. Send us a message if you are interested in registering. Please note, we will start taking bookings for Mon, Tues.

Monday, July 29 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 30 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 31 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 1 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 2 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 3 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 4 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 5 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 9 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.