Skip to main content
Home

Dyes and Designs by Ann Suzuki @ Artists on Elgin

Artists On ElginĀ is a great place to start if you are interested in checking out the local art scene.

Artists on Elgin also features monthly exhibits, shining a spotlight on local artists. For November, that artist is Ann Suzuki. View Ann's 'Dyes and Designs' from November 3rd - 28th, Monday - Saturday from 10am - 3pm. & Drop by the Opening Reception for this exhibit on Saturday, November 1st from 1pm - 3pm.

Saturday, November 3 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 5 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 6 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 8 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 9 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 10 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 12 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 13 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 15 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 16 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 19 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 20 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 22 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 23 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 24 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 26 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 27 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.