Skip to main content
Home

Enhanced by Nature @ Artists on Elgin

For the month of June, Artists on Elgin will be featuring an exhibit by the award-winning wood artisan, David Solomon. The exhibit is entitled ‘Enhanced by Nature’

David’s primary focus is creating decorative wood boxes from exotic hardwoods, often combined with Nature enhanced pieces of maple. He uses spalted maple, pieces obtained from his Manitoulin Island cottage property, as the focal point in many of his works. David also creates one-of-a-kind wall art, revealing the beauty hidden within select pieces of crotch maple. 

Friday, June 1 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 4 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 5 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 8 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 11 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 12 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 15 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 18 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 19 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 21 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 22 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 25 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 26 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 29 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 30 -
10:00am to 5:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.