Skip to main content
Home

Fancy to a Tee @ Artists on Elgin

Repurposed wearable art made by Nancy Laviolette will be on display at Artists on Elgin for the month of February, in a show called “Fancy to a Tee.” Laviolette uses graphic t-shirts and turns them into kilts, dresses and tunics. 

Artists on Elgin is located at 168 Elgin St., and is open Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, February 1 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 2 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 4 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 5 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 11 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 18 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 22 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 23 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 25 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 26 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.