Skip to main content
Home

Ghost Walking Tour

KC Events and Promotions is bringing back(by popular demand) The Ghost Walking Tour in Downtown Sudbury.

The Ghost Walk runs every Thursday, Friday and Saturday in October at 7pm and 8pm.

Take a guided walking tour through Downtown Sudbury’s spookiest locations and relive their stories!
Tour includes:
- the Castonguay murders
- stories about the old underground tunnels
- haunted theatre
- unsolved murders
- ghost sightings
- the last Sudbury hanging and more!

SCARE METER: 2 out of 5 (all ages welcome)
DURATION: 1 hour
DEPARTURE: 43 Elm Street at DIY Craftery & Lounge
WHAT TO BRING: Good walking shoes

Tickets are available through https://kceventsandpromotions.com/

Thursday, October 10 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 11 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 12 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 18 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 19 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 24 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 25 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 26 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 31 - 7:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.