Skip to main content
Home

Haunted Walk Tour

" Take a guided walking tour through Downtown Sudbury’s spookiest locations and relive their stories! The tour includes the Castonguay murders, underground tunnels, haunted theatre, unsolved murders, ghost sightings, the last Sudbury hanging and more! 

The walk was planned in part using excerpts from the book Haunted Sudbury by local author Sarah May.

Scare-Meter: 3 out of 5

Duration: 1 hour
Departs from the corner of Beech Street and Elgin Street.
All ages welcome.

The Haunted Walk runs every weekend in October starting on the 5th! Tour begin on the hour every hour as follows:
Thursdays 7pm-10pm
Friday 7pm-11pm
Saturday 7pm-10pm


HAUNT PASS
Two attractions for $25! Save $5!
Haunt Pass includes Fear Theatre - Haunted House and the Haunted Walk Tour. "

Thursday, October 4 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 5 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 11 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 12 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 13 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 19 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 20 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 26 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.