Skip to main content
Home

Here on The Flight Path @ STC

Sudbury Theatre Centre has 'Here on the Flight Path' for the month of February. The play is set on adjoining balconies in a big city apartment building, where John Commings interacts with Fay, Angel and Gwen, his neighbours over a three and a half year period. Hilarious and, at times, touching. 

Thursday, February 7 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 8 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 9 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 15 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 16 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 19 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 22 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 23 - 7:30pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.