Skip to main content
Home

"Hidden Secrets" by Jean Luc Pigeon @ Artists on Elgin

For the month of March, Artists on Elgin will feature the work of talented wood turner Jean Luc Pigeon with his exhibit "Hidden Secrets"
The opening reception for the exhibit happens Saturday, March 9th from 1pm - 4pm, but is available throughout March - Tuesday - Saturday from 10amĀ -5pm

Friday, March 1 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 2 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 8 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 9 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 22 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 23 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 29 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.