Skip to main content
Home

Intro to Watercolour Painting @ WaterCrow

Every Saturday from 12:30-2:30pm, WaterCrow Studio is hosting Intro to Watercolour taught by Evelyn Eekels.
 

Saturday, February 8 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 15 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 22 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 29 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 7 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 14 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 21 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 28 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 4 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 11 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 18 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 25 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 2 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 9 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 16 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 23 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 30 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.