Skip to main content
Home

Paint Social @ Durham Social

Visit The Durham Social on Tuesdays to get your paint on.
In a two hour time, while enjoying a drink, you can follow along with an artist on a step-by-step painting.
At the end of the night, you can take home your very own work of art.

Tuesday, January 14 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 21 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 28 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 4 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 11 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 18 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 25 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 3 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 10 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 17 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 24 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 31 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 7 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 14 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 21 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 28 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 5 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 12 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 19 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 26 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 2 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 9 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 16 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 30 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 7 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 14 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 21 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 28 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 4 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 11 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 25 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 1 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 8 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.