Skip to main content
Home

Sudbury Shutterbugs Photo Club @ Parkside Centre

Sudbury Shutterbugs meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month to share knowledge and learn from each other about photography. All levels from beginner to advanced. No cost. From 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm.

Wednesday, January 3 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 2 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 4 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 1 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 3 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 7 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5 - 7:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.