Skip to main content
Home

Travelling the North @ Artists on Elgin

Lauren Oliver's Solo Exhibit, 'Travelling the North' will be on display at Artists on Elgin from July 2nd - 26th. The Exhibit features paintings that focus on the natural landscape of Northern Ontario.

The exhibit will be on display from July 2nd-26th and features paintings that focus on the natural landscape of Northern Ontario.

Tuesday, July 3 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 6 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 7 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 9 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 10 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 12 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 13 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 14 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 16 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 17 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 19 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 20 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 21 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 23 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.