Skip to main content
Home

Trivia Night @ The Fromo

La Fromagerie is bringing back Trivia Nights!
Free Trivia nights are happening every Tuesday at the Wine & Cheese Restaurant on Elgin, with Shawn McLaren as host!
Plenty of cool prizes to be won.

Tuesday, November 6 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 1 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12 - 7:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.