Skip to main content
Home

Tuesday Night Trivia @ The Townehouse

Hosted by  Nickel City Trivia and The Townehouse Tavern, drop into Tuesday Night Trivia to show off your knowledge.
Every week features a wide variety of random questions, with different categories including multiple-choice, general trivia, a music round and a picture round.
Free to play, prizes to be won!!

Tuesday, February 11 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 25 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 17 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 24 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 2 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 30 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 14 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 11 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 18 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 25 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 1 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 8 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 15 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 22 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 29 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 6 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 13 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 20 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 27 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 3 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 10 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 17 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 24 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 1 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 8 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 15 - 8:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.