Skip to main content
Home

Walk-In Craft Nights @ DIY Craftery and Lounge

DIY Craftery And Lounge hosts Walk-In Craft Nights!

* Thursday 6pm-9pm
* Friday 7pm-11pm
* KIDS! session every Sunday from 10am-1pm

HOW IT WORKS:
1. Show up.
2. Pick your craft on site.
3. Pay your craftender (bartender + craft instructor)
4. Order a drink, chill out and get your CRAFT ON!

Friday, January 10 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, January 17 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, January 24 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, January 31 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, February 7 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, February 14 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, February 21 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, February 28 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, March 6 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, March 13 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, March 20 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, March 27 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, April 3 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, April 10 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, April 17 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, April 24 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 1 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 8 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 15 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 22 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 29 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, June 5 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, June 12 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.