Skip to main content
Home

2S-LGBTQ+ Older Adults(55+) Virtual Coffee and Chats

Réseau Access Network's new Seniors Program is running a free weekly Coffee and Chats social program every Thursday - which is an informal virtual drop-in social group for those who identify as older adults(55+) within the 2S-LGBTQ+ community and their allies.
This meeting is being held virtually through Zoom(Phone, tablet, computer with a microphone and/or camera needed) A link for the group will be provided upon registry.

Email Adrienne at adriennem@reseauaccessnetwork.com or call 705-688-0500 ext 222 to sign up.

 

Thursday, September 3 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 10 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 17 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 24 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 1 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 8 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 15 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 22 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 29 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 5 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Socialize

Don't see your event listed here? Get in touch and our friendly staff will help you get started.